Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
TRIPL3X

accepted TRIPL3X Join Request

Nickname / Location / Personal info: 

Hello!! My name is Márk Pápay and my in-game nick is TRIPL3X. Im 18 years old boy which lives in small village called Chrastné (Near big City : Košice) Slovakia. At the moment im studying on high school at 4th grade. My school is about Graphic , Design. In my free time im playing games on computer(Counter Strike Global Offensive,H1Z1,Fortnite). At winter time i love to play ice hockey , since i played it when i was 12 years old.

Tell us about your MTA:SA career in details: