Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Magnet

accepted Magnet's Join Request #2

Posted (edited)

Nickname / Location / Personal info: Hello, my name is Oğuz, in-game Magnet. I'm 19 years old and currently living in TURKEY.

Tell us about your MTA:SA career in details: I have been playing MTA since end of 2011, first server I played was a freeroam server named [BOSS]Freeroam, then I played on some Turkish Freeroam Servers. I was bored of doing same things then I wanted to search new things to do and found few DM servers. I tried to play on those servers but I couldn't learn playing until I found FFSGaming server by sorting the servers by number of players at 2013. I was playing DM/SHOOTER/PTP modes 1-2 hours per day on this server until I quit the game in the spring of 2015. Then I back the game in the autumn of 2017, started to play on FFSGaming. I was playing only MTA by then and discovered that FFSGaming was organizing events for DM modes. I wanted to play on those events but I should have been a clan to play on them. After a while, I joined to the clan named Iron Will that participated in those events but I had to leave due to my real life issues. I got invited/joined to InternationalTeam four months after I left iW but I didn't feel like myself to belong here and I didn't like the atmosphere of clan, I decided to leave after about a month. I wanted to leave the game when we enter the new year (2019) but I got invited to a clan named Maelstrom. They wanted to create a WFF team but members weren't willing to play, I left from this clan too two weeks after I joined and clan got closed days later. After two months, I wanted to join a clan that I can improve myself and I thought it was Unstoppable Fighters Force and I wanted to try my chance to join. I got accepted but after a month, our leaders told us that they can't manage Uff anymore & they decided to close it. After two months I sent my join reque