Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Vitalic

accepted Vitalic's Join Request

Nickname / Location / Personal info:

My nickname is Vitalic, I live in Hungary, I'm currently 16 years old. My name in real life is Tician. In my freetime I play computer games. Currently I'm studying in 9th grade learning CNC Machinist. I consider myself as a pretty active player, I've got enough skills and experience in OS/WFF OS to play on clanwars/events.

Tell us about your MTA:SA career in details: