Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
DDemK

accepted DemK Join Request

Nickname / Location / Personal info:

Hi, my real name is Davi and my ingame nick is DemK, I'm 22 years old and I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.  I'm in the college studying Computer Science and my job is about Automation Testing. In my free times, I'm always watching streamers playing something, watching animes, series and play a lot of games, but specially GTA SA, The Crew 2 and CSGO, but I stoped playing CSGO because I was doing a lot of rages and that was causing headache, So I decided preserve my health. I love watch eSports tournaments ( specially CSGO and DotA ) too.

Tell us about your MTA:SA career in details:

I started playing MTA in around 2008-2010 playing in [MgC] Race server. Before that I was playing RolePlaying servers in SAMP,  At the time I had a shit network/computer so I tried play normal races with 20/30fps even without anything in the screen( poor contry ), In 2010 started playing in a arabic server of DM/DD races ( which I don't remember the name ) and after that I loved the gamemode, I found the X5 server and played here for a time until 2011. So after that I started playing in small servers like TERRA ( a Brazillian server ) which I spent a lot of times playing, I had a shit internet so brazillians and latin servers was the best to I play. Because of my shit computer, I guess I improved a lot my ingame skills, because I learned how improve the times, doing curves even with a slow FPS. I remember when I saw the first map from Vortex I hated this mapper, because the first map of him I played ( I guess was the v9 ) the size of the map to download was huge ( more than 1mb ) and to me with 30kb/s of download, I never finished the download to play the map, so ping going to 65335 = internet off, haha.