Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Matthew

User
  • Content count

    1
  • Donations

    $0.00 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About Matthew

  • Rank
    Newbie

Personal Information

  • Country

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Matthew

    declined ChiKi's Join Request

    Nickname / Location / Personal info: Hey, my name is Alvaro, known as "ChiKi!" in-game, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Chile, Lebu Eighth Region. Tell us about your MTA:SA career in details: I started playing in 2014 with my brother in DM servers first we started with one called XrC for a few months I kept playing there but I was not comfortable with the way there was after a time to be exact in July 2014 I found a server `` FFS '' and continue playing DM later for more curiosity among other modes so that they were going through HP `` Hot Pursuit but I did not like it at all and finally I found Shooter at that time there was only the GK mode but when passing I have been improving for years and I do not regret having stayed. To this day I keep playing, there are times when I am inactive for three to five days minimum for studies but that will not prevent me from continuing with this wonderful game. Clans you have been part of: . most Damnation (mD) : Member - Left . Zero Fear (ZF') : Member - Left well these are some of the official clans I've been. Why you'd like to join Nitrous Racing: well I would like to join xN because it has excellent potential and really good players apart from being one of the best clans currently in my opinion has a future ahead with great players. How would you be useful to Nitrous Racing? As I mentioned before, I have spent almost five years playing in the area of shooter, I have obtained a great experience and technique given this would help with related scenes in the field of shooter but in total I could help in everything that I propose later. Do you have any extra abilities and how could you use them in our team: I am currently developing as a graphic designer to be honest, I am not excellent since I started, but I could help you with everything you need if necessary. Additional Information: I am studying graphic designer in my first year at university I feel very comfortable with what I do and I love to know more and more every day. I am also in a relationship two years ago with my girlfriend and I feel very happy. She supports me in everything about the MTA and that gives me great pleasure. I still have several years to leave this game.
×